Contact

Adressen

Bezoekadres

Reumersweg 27
3912 AH Rhenen

Postadres

Bussenbongerd 27
4041 RA Kesteren

Contact

Verhuur

Rob Korrevaar
06-46785886
verhuur@scoutingrhenen.nl

Speltakken

Bevers: bevers@scoutingrhenen.nl
Welpen: welpen@scoutingrhenen.nl
Scouts: scouts@scoutingrhenen.nl
RSA: rsa@scoutingrhenen.nl

Overig

Ledenadministratie: info@scoutingrhenen.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon: vertrouwenspersoon@scoutingrhenen.nl
Pers: pers@scoutingrhenen.nl
Nieuwsbrief: nieuwsbrief@scoutingrhenen.nl
Crowdfundingsactie: www.stenenvoorscoutingrhenen.nl